TMT Connect

New virtual sessions and on-demand access

Region
 

20 May 2021, 9pm SGT, 2pm BST, 9am EST

Chair: Yedda Wang, Asia Editor, TMT Finance
Speaker: Rangu Salgame, CEO, Princeton Digital Group

Sponsored by
 

25 March 2021, 2pm GMT / 3pm CET

Nnenna Ilomechina, Managing Director, Accenture Strategy
Adrianna Mangion, Senior Sector Director, Telco & Media, Enterprise Commercial UK, Microsoft
Peter Kelly, Managing Director, Virgin Media Business
Maria Pecorari, Managing Director Solutions Global, BT
Dickel Sooriah, VP Marketing, EMEA, Mirakl

Sponsored by
 

27 May 2021, 2pm BST / 3pm CET / 9am EST

Jonathan Dames, Partner, CMS
Benoît Tanguy, Global Co-Head - TMT, Société Générale
Suruchi Ahuja, President and Chief Financial Officer, Tillman Infrastructure
Chris Moon, Managing Director, Digital Colony Credit

Sponsored by
 

18th February 2021, 11am EST / 8am PST / 4pm GMT

Todd Bateman, Managing Principal, Intelligence and Strategic Advisors
Rachel Stack, CFO, Cologix
Joe Harrar, CFO, EdgeConneX
Nirav Shah, Managing Director, EQT Partners
Chris Downie, CEO, Flexential

 

3 June 2021, 2pm BST / 3pm CET / 9am EST

Software leaders, investors and advisors discuss the latest investment strategies and value creation opportunities in the European software sector.

 

4th February 2021, 2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 9am EST

Alessandro Ravagnolo, Principal, Analysys Mason
Steven Marshall, Executive Chairman, Telecoms Infrastructure Group, Cordiant Capital
Àlex Mestre, Deputy CEO, Cellnex Telecom
Steven Sonnenstein, Managing Director, Digital Colony

Sponsored by
 

10 June 2021, 4pm BST / 5pm CET / 11am EST

In this deal makers panel, leading strategics, investors and advisery will identify key digital infrastructure deal making trends across the Americas.

 

21st January 2021, 4pm GMT / 11am EST

Kemal Hawa, Partner, Greenberg Traurig
Steven Sonnenstein, Managing Director, Digital Colony
Matt Evans, Partner & Co-Head of Europe, AMP Capital
John Veech, MD & Head of the Americas Region, Morgan Stanley Infrastructure Partners
Jason Tofsky, Head of Telecoms America Banking, Managing Director, Goldman Sachs, TMT

Sponsored by
 

14th January 2021, 3pm GMT / 4pm CET

Javier Torre de Silva, Partner, Global Head of Communications, TMC, CMS
Enrique Medina, Chief Policy Officer, Telefónica S.A
Sicco Boomsma, Managing Director, TMT, EMEA Technology, ING Bank

Sponsored by
 

10th December 2020, 11am EST / 8am PST / 4pm GMT

Jesse Nichols, Managing Director, Alpina Capital;
Ed Farscht, CEO, Diamond Communications;
John Apostolides, Investment Partner, Melody Investment Partners;
Todd Boyer, President & CEO, TowerCo


Sponsored by
 

26th November 2020, 2pm GMT / 3pm CET

Mike Conradi, Partner, DLA Piper
Oliver Bradley, Managing Director, Digital Infrastructure Investing, Macquarie Capital 
Phoebe Smith, Investment Director, Whitehelm Capital
Denis de Paillerets, Global Co-Head, TMT, Société Générale
Martin Lippert, Group CEO, GlobalConnect;
Uwe Nickl, CEO, Deutsche Glasfaser Holding GmbH

Sponsored by
 

12 November 2020

Jennifer Fritzsche, Consultant to the Comms Infra Space & Former MD, Senior Equity Analyst, Wells Fargo Securities;
Marc Ganzi, President & CEO, Digital Colony

Sponsored by
 

29th October 2020, 3pm GMT / 11am EST

Garrett Baker, Managing Director & Head of TMT, Lazard
Dan Kennedy, President & CEO, i3 Broadband
Brad Moline, President, ALLO Communications
Andrew Frey, Partner, Searchlight Capital Partners
Joe Canavan, CEO, Blue Stream
Greg Mesch, Founder & CEO, CityFibre

Sponsored by
 

8 October 2020, 2pm BST / 9am EST

Charles Murray, Partner, Analysys Mason
Graham Payne, Chairman, the Freshwave Group
Mansoor Hanif, Executive Director, Technology & Digital Infrastructure, NEOM

Sponsored by
 

24 September 2020, 2.30pm BST / 9.30am EST

Joachim Fleury, Global Head of TMT, Clifford Chance
Michael Sherman, Group Chief Strategy & Transformation Officer, BT
Mark Fisher, Senior Associate, TMT, Clifford Chance

Sponsored by
Sponsored by
 

10th September 2020, 3pm BST / 10am EST

Olivier Wolf, Partner, EY-Parthenon
Ulrich Loewer, Associate Partner, EY-Parthenon
Benjamin Bygott-Webb, Director, EQT Partners
Oliver Bradley, Managing Director, Digital Infrastructure Investing, Macquarie Capital

Sponsored by
 

23 July 2020, 2pm BST / 9am EST

Rhys Phillip, CEO, Cornerstone
Oscar Pallarols, Global Commerical Director, Cellnex Telecom
Scott Coates, Founder & CEO, Wireless Infrastructure Group

 

16 July 2020, 4pm BST / 11am EST

MVP Capital
Gigamonster
SDC Capital
Peppertree Capital Management

Sponsored by
 

8 July 2020, 3:30pm BST / 10:30am EST

EY-Parthenon
Hg
DC Advisory
Exact

Sponsored by
Sponsored by EY Parthenon
 

2 July 2020 , 3pm BST / 10am EST

Q Advisors
AMP Capital
Grupo TorreSur
Tillman Global Holdings

Sponsored by
 

18 June 2020

Rangu Salgame, Chairman & CEO, Princeton Digital Group

Sponsored by
Sponsored by Princeton Digital Group
 

11 June 2020

Bank Street Group
Macquarie Infrastructure and Real Assets

Sponsored by
Sponsored by Bank Street Group
 

4th June 2020

Greenberg Traurig
CyrusOne
KKR
Goldman Sachs, TMT

Sponsored by
Sponsored by Greenberg Traurig
 

28th May 2020

EY-Parthenon
Pulsant
Oakley Advisory
Carlyle Europe Technology Partners

Sponsored by
 

20th May 2020

Akira Partners
Infradata
Sonae IM
Livingbridge

Sponsored by
Hosted by Akira
 

7th May 2020

Barclays
LionTree
Citi