Region
 

14th January 2021, 3pm GMT / 4pm CET

CMS
Telefónica S.A
ING Bank

Sponsored by
 

10th December 2020, 11am EST / 8am PST / 4pm GMT

Alpina Capital;
Diamond Communications;
Melody Investment Partners;
TowerCo


Sponsored by
 

26th November 2020, 2pm GMT / 3pm CET

DLA Piper
Macquarie Capital 
Whitehelm Capital 
Société Générale
GlobalConnect;
Deutsche Glasfaser Holding GmbH

Sponsored by
 

12 November 2020

Wells Fargo Securities;
Digital Colony

Sponsored by
 

29th October 2020, 3pm GMT / 11am EST

Lazard
i3 Broadband
ALLO Communications
Searchlight Capital Partners
Blue Stream
CityFibre

Sponsored by
 

8 October 2020, 2pm BST / 9am EST

Analysys Mason
the Freshwave Group
NEOM

Sponsored by
 

24 September 2020, 2.30pm BST / 9.30am EST

Clifford Chance
BT

Sponsored by
Sponsored by
 

10th September 2020, 3pm BST / 10am EST

EY-Parthenon
Macquarie Capital
EQT Partners

Sponsored by
 

23 July 2020, 2pm BST / 9am EST

Cornerstone
Cellnex Telecom
Wireless Infrastructure Group

 

16 July 2020, 4pm BST / 11am EST

MVP Capital
Gigamonster
SDC Capital
Peppertree Capital Management

Sponsored by
 

8 July 2020, 3:30pm BST / 10:30am EST

EY-Parthenon
Hg
DC Advisory
Exact

Sponsored by
Sponsored by EY Parthenon
 

2 July 2020 , 3pm BST / 10am EST

Q Advisors
AMP Capital
Grupo TorreSur
Tillman Global Holdings

Sponsored by
 

11 June 2020

Bank Street Group
Macquarie Infrastructure and Real Assets

Sponsored by
Sponsored by Bank Street Group
 

4th June 2020

Greenberg Traurig
CyrusOne
KKR
Goldman Sachs, TMT

Sponsored by
Sponsored by Greenberg Traurig
 

28th May 2020

EY-Parthenon
Pulsant
Oakley Advisory
Carlyle Europe Technology Partners

Sponsored by
 

20th May 2020

Akira Partners
Infradata
Sonae IM
Livingbridge

Sponsored by
Hosted by Akira
 

7th May 2020

Barclays
LionTree
Citi