Blog

European Fibre-to-the-Home/Premises (FTTH/P) is at a critical time for growth and investment, with the sector expected to continue to attract significant capital over the coming years.

To discuss growth opportunities, and analyse what is driving investment decisions, global law firm DLA Piper will host a leadership panel with key senior executives from Macquarie Capital, Deutsche Glasfaser, Societe Generale and GlobalConnect/IP-Only on TMT Connect – the digital...

In our latest TMT Connect session, fibre and broadband operators and investors from Q Advisors, AMP Capital, Grupo TorreSur and Tillman Global Holdings highlight the latest M&A strategies and discuss where the investment opportunities are for those roadmapping, building, and enabling the next regional and national broadband networks.
Princeton Digital Group Chairman, CEO and co-founder Rangu Salgame shared the company's strategy for building a world leading multi-billion dollar private equity backed datacentre business in a live virtual fireside chat as part of TMT Connect.
A growing variety of infrastructure funds, asset managers and other institutional investors are driving consolidation and convergence in the communications infrastructure vertical.

Princeton Digital Group Chairman, CEO and co-founder Rangu Salgame will share the company’s strategy for building a world leading multibillion dollar private equity backed datacentre business in a live video discussion on June 18, 2020 at 8am EST / 1pm BST / 8pm SGT.

Nnenna Ilomechina, Managing Director, Accenture Strategy talks to Yedda Wang, Asia Editor, TMT Finance about TMT M&A, Innovation and Diversity.